Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Pavel Vaněk

when and where is the Artist's performance on

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

7 Oct 2019, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

20 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 14:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

22 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

31 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

2 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

7 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

9 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 18:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

23 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 18:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

24 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

3 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

31 Jan 2020, Friday, at 18:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

2 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

3 Feb 2020, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

15 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

19 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

28 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

8 Apr 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 14:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
25 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale
4 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale