Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Pavel Vaněk

when and where is the Artist's performance on

22 Mar 2019, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

27 Mar 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

30 Mar 2019, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
17 Apr 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

29 Apr 2019, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

4 May 2019, Saturday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Lohengrin sung in: German
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

21 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

23 May 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

5 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

6 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

8 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

17 Jun 2019, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

22 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

30 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK