Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Pavel Vaněk

when and where is the Artist's performance on

21 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

23 May 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

5 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

6 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

8 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

17 Jun 2019, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

22 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

30 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

3 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

3 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

4 Sep 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

7 Oct 2019, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
20 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 14:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

Not on sale
22 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

31 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
24 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
16 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

Not on sale
19 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
28 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 14:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
25 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
4 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale