Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Theatre details

Premieres

State Opera

Originally the New German Theatre /Das Neue Deutsche Theater/. This historical building was opened on January 5th, 1888, with Wagner/s opera Mastersingers of Nuernberg. Before, Prague German speaking opera companies were performed at the Estates Theatre in alternation with Czech companies.

address Legerova 75, Praha 1, 110 00, Czech Republic
www, email http://www.state-opera.com, tickets@czechopera.cz

Select period:
29 Oct 2021, Friday, at 19:00Toscaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK

30 Oct 2021, Saturday, at 14:00Forsythe / Clug / McGregorballet

Best available 890 CZK

30 Oct 2021, Saturday, at 19:00Forsythe / Clug / McGregorballet

Best available 1290 CZK

3 Nov 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00Bohemeopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1590 CZK

4 Nov 2021, Thursday, at 19:00Rigolettoopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK

5 Nov 2021, Friday, at 19:00Rusalkaopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1290 CZK

6 Nov 2021, Saturday, at 19:00Swan Lakeballet

Best available 790 CZK

7 Nov 2021, Sunday, at 19:00Swan Lakeballet

Best available 1390 CZK

11 Nov 2021, Thursday, at 19:00Swan Lakeballet

Best available 1590 CZK

12 Nov 2021, Friday, at 19:00Swan Lakeballet

Best available 1090 CZK

13 Nov 2021, Saturday, at 19:00Bohemeopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1590 CZK

14 Nov 2021, Sunday, at 19:00Rusalkaopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1390 CZK

17 Nov 2021, Wednesday, at 19:00Bohemeopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1590 CZK

20 Nov 2021, Saturday, at 19:00Toscaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1590 CZK

21 Nov 2021, Sunday, at 19:00Rusalkaopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1490 CZK

26 Nov 2021, Friday, at 19:00Erwartung / Sieben Todsündenopera sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Nov 2021, Saturday, at 19:00Rusalkaopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1290 CZK