Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

Don Giovanni

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Prague National Theatre Opera
Venue Estates Theatre, Prague
Premiere August 31, 2021

Estates Theatre, Prague

27 May 2022, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1590 CZK

25 Jun 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

25 Aug 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK

27 Aug 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK

30 Aug 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK

23 Sep 2022, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK

5 Oct 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK

8 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK

15 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK

21 Oct 2022, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni sung in: Italian

Best available 1690 CZK