Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Pavel Vaněk

when and where is the Artist's performance on

2 Feb 2023, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

3 Feb 2023, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

11 Feb 2023, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Feb 2023, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

15 Feb 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

17 Feb 2023, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

20 Feb 2023, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

24 Feb 2023, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

25 Feb 2023, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Jenufa sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

26 Feb 2023, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 2090 CZK

3 Mar 2023, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

5 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

11 Mar 2023, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

12 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

15 Mar 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

19 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

31 Mar 2023, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

6 Apr 2023, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

7 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

9 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

9 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

10 Apr 2023, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

12 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

15 Apr 2023, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

16 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 14:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

22 Apr 2023, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

23 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

27 Apr 2023, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

28 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

6 May 2023, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

8 May 2023, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

10 May 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

11 May 2023, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

16 May 2023, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

27 May 2023, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

28 May 2023, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

13 Jun 2023, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

14 Jun 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

15 Jun 2023, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

18 Jun 2023, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Schwanda the Bagpiper sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

20 Jun 2023, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

21 Jun 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Cosi fan tutte sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

22 Jun 2023, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

23 Jun 2023, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

24 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Schwanda the Bagpiper sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

28 Jun 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK