Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Pavel Vaněk

when and where is the Artist's performance on

25 Aug 2022, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

26 Aug 2022, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

27 Aug 2022, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

28 Aug 2022, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

30 Aug 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

1 Sep 2022, Thursday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

2 Sep 2022, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

9 Sep 2022, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

18 Sep 2022, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

23 Sep 2022, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

24 Sep 2022, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

25 Sep 2022, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

Not on sale
28 Sep 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

1 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

5 Oct 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

8 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

15 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

19 Oct 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

21 Oct 2022, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

25 Oct 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

29 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

30 Oct 2022, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

13 Nov 2022, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale
18 Nov 2022, Friday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

19 Nov 2022, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

21 Nov 2022, Monday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Dec 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

Not on sale
17 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Dec 2022, Friday, at 11:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

29 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 18:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Jan 2023, Sunday, at 17:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
21 Jan 2023, Saturday, at 14:00chorus master,
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
26 Feb 2023, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale
12 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale
28 May 2023, Sunday, at 19:00chorus master,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

Not on sale