Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Martin Černý

when and where is the Artist's performance on

28 Jan 2020, Tuesday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

7 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 11:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

16 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

23 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

1 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

11 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

15 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

22 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

24 Mar 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1090 CZK

29 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 15:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

4 May 2020, Monday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK