Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Kateřina Štefková

when and where is the Artist's performance on

1 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

5 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

3 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

9 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Andrea Chenier sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

15 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Andrea Chenier sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

16 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Mozart and the others
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

20 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Mozart and the others
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

27 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Mozart and the others
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

28 Oct 2019, Monday, at 18:00costume designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

19 Nov 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
29 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

1 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

24 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

30 Jan 2020, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 11:00costume designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

Not on sale
2 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Andrea Chenier sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
12 May 2020, Tuesday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
12 May 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
17 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
29 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale