Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Carmen

Opera in 4 acts based on the novel by Prosper Mrime

genre opera
music Georges Bizet
libretto Ludovic Halévy
libretto Henri Meilhac
world premiere 03/03/1875 Paris (Opra-Comique)
home premiere 3rd January, 1884, Praha (Nrodn divadlo)

Prague National Theatre, Prague

30 May 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

18 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

1 Jul 2019, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

9 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

23 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

28 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

30 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

5 May 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

7 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

12 May 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

14 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

19 May 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

21 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

26 May 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

28 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

St George Basilic, Prague

21 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Apr 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

28 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

2 May 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

5 May 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

9 May 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

12 May 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

16 May 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

19 May 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

23 May 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

26 May 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

30 May 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

27 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

4 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

7 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

11 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

14 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

18 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

21 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

28 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

1 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

4 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

8 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

11 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

29 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

1 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

5 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

8 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

12 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

19 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

26 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

3 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

10 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

27 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

31 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

3 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

7 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

10 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

14 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

17 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

21 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

24 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

28 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

Maisel Synagogue, Prague

16 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

23 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

30 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

3 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

7 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

10 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

14 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

17 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

21 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

24 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

28 Jul 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

31 Jul 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

4 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

7 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

28 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK