Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

Carmen

Opera in 4 acts based on the novel by Prosper Mérimée

genre opera
music Georges Bizet
libretto Ludovic Halévy
libretto Henri Meilhac
world premiere 03/03/1875 Paris (Opéra-Comique)
home premiere 3rd January, 1884, Praha (Národní divadlo)

Prague National Theatre, Prague

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: FrenchReserved or sold out
10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

9 Mar 2020, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

23 Mar 2020, Monday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

13 May 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

23 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Carmen sung in: French

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale

St Martin in the Wall Church, Prague

11 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

18 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

25 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 17:00The Best of Czech and World Music

Best available 700 CZK

Maisel Synagogue, Prague

15 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

22 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

24 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

31 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK