Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Theatre details

Premieres

Prague National Theatre

Alma Mater of Czech Opera, national monument of Czech history and art

address N�rodn� t��da, Praha 1, 110 00, Czech Republic
www, email http://www.nationaltheatre.cz, tickets@czechopera.cz

Select period:
24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Bartered Brideopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

26 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Daliboropera sung in: Czech

Best available 1100 CZK

27 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Aidaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

28 Oct 2019, Monday, at 18:00Libuseopera

Best available 1190 CZK

30 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Aidaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1390 CZK

31 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Ballo in Mascheraopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

1 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Wertheropera sung in: French

Best available 1190 CZK

2 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Ballo in Mascheraopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

3 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00Midsummer Night/s Dreamdrama sung in: Czech

Best available 390 CZK

6 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Daliboropera sung in: Czech

Best available 1100 CZK

7 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Jacobinopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1100 CZK

8 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Wertheropera sung in: French

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 18:00Lohengrinopera sung in: German

Best available 1490 CZK

10 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 17:00Jacobinopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1100 CZK

13 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 390 CZK

14 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 390 CZK

15 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Bartered Brideopera sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

21 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Nov 2019, Friday, at 19:00Kylián - Bridges of Timeballet

Best available 1290 CZK