Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Theatre details

Premieres

Estates Theatre

Also called Nostitz Theatre or Tyl Theatre. One of the most beautiful historic theatre buildings in Europe built by the Count Nostitz Rieneck in 1783. W. A. Mozart himself conducted the world premiere of his don Giovanni here in 1787. One of the stages of the Prague National Theatre

address Ovocn� trh 1, Praha 1, 110 00, Czech Republic
www, email http://www.estatestheatre.cz, tickets@czechopera.cz

Select period:
25 Jan 2019, Friday, at 19:00Valmontballet

Best available 690 CZK

26 Jan 2019, Saturday, at 14:00Little MermaidballetReserved or sold out
26 Jan 2019, Saturday, at 18:00Little Mermaidballet

Best available 690 CZK

27 Jan 2019, Sunday, at 19:00PLACIDO DOMINGO - Mozart/s Birthday celebration with Domingo as conductor concert of opera arias

Best available 4990 CZK

31 Jan 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Cenerentolaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

1 Feb 2019, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanniopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

2 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Zauberfloeteopera sung in: German

Best available 1190 CZK

8 Feb 2019, Friday, at 19:00Zauberfloeteopera sung in: German

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 14:00Little MermaidballetReserved or sold out
9 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 18:00Little Mermaidballet

Best available 690 CZK

10 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Cenerentolaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

12 Feb 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Don Giovanniopera sung in: Italian

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Feb 2019, Friday, at 19:00Solo for threeballet

Best available 890 CZK