Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Theatre details

Premieres

Estates Theatre

Also called Nostitz Theatre or Tyl Theatre. One of the most beautiful historic theatre buildings in Europe built by the Count Nostitz Rieneck in 1783. W. A. Mozart himself conducted the world premiere of his don Giovanni here in 1787. One of the stages of the Prague National Theatre

address Ovocn� trh 1, Praha 1, 110 00, Czech Republic
www, email http://www.estatestheatre.cz, tickets@czechopera.cz

Select period:
23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Kafka: The Trialballet

Best available 790 CZK

25 Sep 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Viva la Mammaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 990 CZK

29 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 17:00Viva la Mammaopera sung in: Italian

Best available 990 CZK

3 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Lolitaopera sung in: Russian

Best available 350 CZK

4 Oct 2019, Friday, at 19:00Zauberfloeteopera sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

5 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Lolitaopera sung in: Russian

Best available 850 CZK

8 Oct 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Zauberfloeteopera sung in: German

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Oct 2019, Friday, at 19:00Lolitaopera sung in: Russian

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Valmontballet

Best available 790 CZK

16 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Mozart and the othersopera

Best available 990 CZK

19 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Lolitaopera sung in: Russian

Best available 990 CZK

20 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Mozart and the othersopera

Best available 990 CZK