Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Alleluia

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Best of world and czech music To nejlepší ze světové a české hudby

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

25 Apr 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music800 CZK
2 May 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

9 May 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

16 May 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

23 May 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

30 May 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

6 Jun 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

13 Jun 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

20 Jun 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

27 Jun 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

4 Jul 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

11 Jul 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

18 Jul 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

25 Jul 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

1 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

8 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

15 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

22 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

29 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK