Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Alleluia

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Best of world and czech music To nejlepší ze světové a české hudby

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

21 Nov 2018, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

28 Nov 2018, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

5 Dec 2018, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

12 Dec 2018, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

19 Dec 2018, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

26 Dec 2018, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

2 Jan 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

9 Jan 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

16 Jan 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

23 Jan 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

30 Jan 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

6 Feb 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

13 Feb 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

20 Feb 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

27 Feb 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

6 Mar 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

13 Mar 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

20 Mar 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

27 Mar 2019, Wednesday, at 17:30The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

3 Apr 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

10 Apr 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

17 Apr 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK

24 Apr 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00The Best of world and czech music

Best available 800 CZK