Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

Rat-Catcher Krysar

Composed by Daniel Landa,
Company - -
Venue Kalich Theatre, Prague
Premiere September 30, 2017

Kalich Theatre, Prague

14 Sep 2018, Friday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 629 CZK

15 Sep 2018, Saturday, at 14:30Rat-Catcher sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
15 Sep 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 629 CZK

16 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 13:30Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 629 CZK

28 Sep 2018, Friday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

29 Sep 2018, Saturday, at 14:30Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 529 CZK

29 Sep 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

11 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

12 Oct 2018, Friday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 629 CZK

13 Oct 2018, Saturday, at 14:30Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 629 CZK

13 Oct 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

14 Oct 2018, Sunday, at 13:30Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

26 Oct 2018, Friday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

27 Oct 2018, Saturday, at 14:30Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

27 Oct 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

23 Nov 2018, Friday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

24 Nov 2018, Saturday, at 14:30Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 629 CZK

24 Nov 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 629 CZK

25 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 13:30Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 729 CZK

14 Dec 2018, Friday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 629 CZK

15 Dec 2018, Saturday, at 14:30Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 749 CZK

15 Dec 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 749 CZK

16 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 13:30Rat-Catcher sung in: Czech

Best available 749 CZK