Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol Louskáček - Vánoční příběh

Composed by Petr Čajkovskij,
Company Czech National Ballet
Venue Prague National Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2004

Prague National Theatre, Prague

10 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1190 CZK

11 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 11:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolReserved or sold out
12 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1390 CZK

17 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 15:30Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 990 CZK

17 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1390 CZK

19 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 15:30Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 990 CZK

19 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1390 CZK

21 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 14:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 990 CZK

21 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1390 CZK

22 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1390 CZK

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 14:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 990 CZK

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Dec 2019, Friday, at 15:30Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 990 CZK

27 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1390 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 14:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 990 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1390 CZK

31 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 15:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Jan 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolReserved or sold out
11 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1390 CZK