Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Le Nozze di Figaro (LeNozze di Figaro)

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Nozze di Figaro Nozze di Figaro

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company Prague National Theatre Opera
Venue Estates Theatre, Prague
Premiere February 28, 2018

Estates Theatre, Prague

2 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

10 Sep 2018, Monday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

15 Sep 2018, Saturday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

27 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

30 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

2 Oct 2018, Tuesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1100 CZK

19 Apr 2019, Friday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

21 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

2 May 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
7 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale