Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Light Art Show

    Music by: - - - -

Light Art Show

Composed by - - - -,
Company Ta Fantastika
Venue Ta Fantastika Theatre, Prague
Premiere April 30, 2016

Ta Fantastika Theatre, Prague

20 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

21 Aug 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

22 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

23 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

24 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

25 Aug 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

26 Aug 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

27 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

28 Aug 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

29 Aug 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

30 Aug 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

31 Aug 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

1 Sep 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

2 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

3 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

4 Sep 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

5 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

6 Sep 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

7 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

8 Sep 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

9 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

10 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

11 Sep 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

12 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

13 Sep 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

14 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

15 Sep 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

16 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

17 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

18 Sep 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

19 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

20 Sep 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

21 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

22 Sep 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

23 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

24 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

25 Sep 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

26 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

27 Sep 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

28 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

29 Sep 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

30 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 0 CZK

1 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

2 Oct 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

3 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

4 Oct 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

5 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

6 Oct 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

7 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

8 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

9 Oct 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

10 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

11 Oct 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

12 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

13 Oct 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

14 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

15 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

16 Oct 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

17 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

18 Oct 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

19 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

20 Oct 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

21 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

22 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

23 Oct 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

24 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

25 Oct 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

26 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

27 Oct 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

28 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

29 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

30 Oct 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

31 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

1 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

2 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

3 Nov 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

4 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

5 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

6 Nov 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

7 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

8 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

9 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

10 Nov 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

11 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

12 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

13 Nov 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

14 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

15 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

16 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

17 Nov 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

18 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

19 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

20 Nov 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

21 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

22 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

23 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

24 Nov 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

25 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

26 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

27 Nov 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

28 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

29 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

30 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 0 CZK

1 Dec 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

2 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

3 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

4 Dec 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

5 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

6 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

7 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

8 Dec 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

9 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

10 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

11 Dec 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

12 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

13 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

14 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

15 Dec 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

16 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

17 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

18 Dec 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

19 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

20 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

21 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

22 Dec 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

23 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

24 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

26 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK

31 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 17:00Light Art Show

Best available 700 CZK