Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Zahrada (TheGarden)

    Music by: Jan Šikl

Garden Zahrada

Composed by Jan Šikl,
Company Laterna Magika
Venue New Stage, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2018

New Stage, Prague

22 Feb 2019, Friday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

23 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 17:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

23 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

29 Mar 2019, Friday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

30 Mar 2019, Saturday, at 17:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

30 Mar 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

31 Mar 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

1 Apr 2019, Monday, at 10:00Garden

Best available 290 CZK

19 Apr 2019, Friday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

20 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 14:00Garden

Best available 490 CZK

20 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

21 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

31 May 2019, Friday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

1 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 14:00Garden

Best available 490 CZK

1 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

2 Jun 2019, Sunday, at 17:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

20 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

21 Jun 2019, Friday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

22 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK