Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Zahrada (TheGarden)

    Music by: Jan Šikl

Garden Zahrada

Composed by Jan Šikl,
Company Laterna Magika
Venue New Stage, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2018

New Stage, Prague

24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

25 Oct 2019, Friday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

5 Nov 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

6 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

29 Nov 2019, Friday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 14:00Garden

Best available 490 CZK

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 17:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 14:00Garden

Best available 490 CZK

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 17:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

27 Dec 2019, Friday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 17:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

24 Jan 2020, Friday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

25 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 14:00Garden

Best available 490 CZK

25 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

26 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

28 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 17:00Garden

Best available 690 CZK

Not on sale