Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Aspects of Alice

    Music by: Petr Hapka

Aspects of Alice

Composed by Petr Hapka,
Company Ta Fantastika
Venue Ta Fantastika Theatre, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Ta Fantastika Theatre, Prague

6 Aug 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

7 Aug 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

8 Aug 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

9 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

10 Aug 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

11 Aug 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

12 Aug 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

13 Aug 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

14 Aug 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

15 Aug 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

16 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

17 Aug 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

18 Aug 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

19 Aug 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

20 Aug 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

21 Aug 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

22 Aug 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

23 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

24 Aug 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

25 Aug 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

26 Aug 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

27 Aug 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

28 Aug 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

29 Aug 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

30 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

31 Aug 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

1 Sep 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

2 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

3 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

4 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

5 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

6 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

7 Sep 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

8 Sep 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

9 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

10 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

11 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

12 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

13 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

14 Sep 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

15 Sep 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

16 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

17 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

18 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

19 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

20 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

21 Sep 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

22 Sep 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

23 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

24 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

25 Sep 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

26 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

27 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

28 Sep 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

29 Sep 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

30 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

1 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

2 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

3 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

4 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

5 Oct 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

6 Oct 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

7 Oct 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

8 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

9 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

10 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

11 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

12 Oct 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

13 Oct 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

14 Oct 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

15 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

16 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

17 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

18 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

19 Oct 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

20 Oct 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

21 Oct 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

22 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

23 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

24 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

25 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

26 Oct 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

27 Oct 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

28 Oct 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

29 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

30 Oct 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

31 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

1 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

2 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

3 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

4 Nov 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

5 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

6 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

7 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

8 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

9 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

10 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

11 Nov 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

12 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

13 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

14 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

15 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

16 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

17 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

18 Nov 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

19 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

20 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

21 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

22 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

23 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

24 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

25 Nov 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

26 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

27 Nov 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

28 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

29 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

30 Nov 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

1 Dec 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

2 Dec 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

3 Dec 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

4 Dec 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

5 Dec 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

6 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

7 Dec 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

8 Dec 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

9 Dec 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

10 Dec 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

11 Dec 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

12 Dec 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

13 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

14 Dec 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

15 Dec 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

16 Dec 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

17 Dec 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

18 Dec 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

19 Dec 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

20 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

21 Dec 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

22 Dec 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

23 Dec 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

25 Dec 2020, Friday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

26 Dec 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

27 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

28 Dec 2020, Monday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

29 Dec 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK

30 Dec 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Aspects of Alice

Best available 720 CZK