Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Antología - to nejlepsi z cerneho divadla (Antología)

    Music by: Jiří Srnec

Antologia Antologia

Composed by Jiří Srnec,
Company Jiří Srnec Black Light Theatre
Venue Jiri Srnec Black Light Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000

Jiri Srnec Black Light Theatre, Prague

24 May 2022, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

26 May 2022, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

28 May 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

31 May 2022, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

2 Jun 2022, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

4 Jun 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

7 Jun 2022, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

9 Jun 2022, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

11 Jun 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

13 Jun 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

16 Jun 2022, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

17 Jun 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

18 Jun 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

21 Jun 2022, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

23 Jun 2022, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

25 Jun 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

27 Jun 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

28 Jun 2022, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

30 Jun 2022, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

2 Jul 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

4 Jul 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

6 Jul 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

8 Jul 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

9 Jul 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

11 Jul 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

13 Jul 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

15 Jul 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

16 Jul 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

18 Jul 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

20 Jul 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

22 Jul 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

23 Jul 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

25 Jul 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

27 Jul 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

29 Jul 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

30 Jul 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK