Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Antología - to nejlepsi z cerneho divadla (Antología)

    Music by: Jiří Srnec

Antologia Antologia

Composed by Jiří Srnec,
Company Jiří Srnec Black Light Theatre
Venue Jiri Srnec Black Light Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000

Jiri Srnec Black Light Theatre, Prague

13 Aug 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

15 Aug 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

17 Aug 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

19 Aug 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

20 Aug 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

22 Aug 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

24 Aug 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

26 Aug 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

27 Aug 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

29 Aug 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

31 Aug 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

2 Sep 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

3 Sep 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

5 Sep 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

7 Sep 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

9 Sep 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

10 Sep 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

12 Sep 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

14 Sep 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

16 Sep 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

17 Sep 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

19 Sep 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

21 Sep 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

23 Sep 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

24 Sep 2022, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

26 Sep 2022, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

28 Sep 2022, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

30 Sep 2022, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK