Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Martin Černý

when and where is the Artist's performance on

20 Jan 2019, Sunday, at 19:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

25 Jan 2019, Friday, at 19:00set designer,
in Valmont
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

27 Jan 2019, Sunday, at 19:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

27 Jan 2019, Sunday, at 19:00set designer,
in My Heart Beats to the Rhythm of Swing
Prague National Theatre, PragueReserved or sold out
1 Feb 2019, Friday, at 21:30set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

3 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 11:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

9 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 11:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

15 Feb 2019, Friday, at 18:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

17 Feb 2019, Sunday, at 18:30set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

25 Feb 2019, Monday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

27 Feb 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Valmont
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

3 Mar 2019, Sunday, at 18:30set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

24 Mar 2019, Sunday, at 11:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

20 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 17:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

27 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 11:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

3 May 2019, Friday, at 19:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

10 May 2019, Friday, at 19:00set designer,
in Valmont
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK