Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Martin Černý

when and where is the Artist's performance on

3 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00set designer,
in Valmont
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

23 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Valmont
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00set designer,
in Valmont
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

4 Nov 2019, Monday, at 19:00set designer,
in Valmont
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

5 Nov 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00set designer,
in Valmont
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

Not on sale
22 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 17:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

23 Dec 2019, Monday, at 17:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

24 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 15:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 17:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

1 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 15:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

3 Jan 2020, Friday, at 15:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

19 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 18:30set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

28 Jan 2020, Tuesday, at 18:00set designer,
in Nutcracker
Hybernia Theatre, Prague

Best available 1450 CZK

7 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 11:00set designer,
in Cunning Little Vixen sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK