Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Marek Cpin

when and where is the Artist's performance on

2 Sep 2019, Monday, at 20:00set designer,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

5 Sep 2019, Thursday, at 20:00set designer,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

31 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00set designer, costume designer,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

2 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 19:00set designer, costume designer,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Dec 2019, Friday, at 20:00set designer,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

21 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 20:00set designer,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

7 Jan 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00set designer,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

Not on sale
8 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00set designer,
in Sternenhoch sung in: Czech
New Stage, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

28 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00set designer, costume designer,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00set designer, costume designer,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
25 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 19:00set designer, costume designer,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale