Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Kateřina Štefková

when and where is the Artist's performance on

15 Feb 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

5 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

11 Mar 2023, Saturday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

15 Mar 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

31 Mar 2023, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

9 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

19 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

27 Apr 2023, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

8 May 2023, Monday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

11 May 2023, Thursday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

16 May 2023, Tuesday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

28 May 2023, Sunday, at 17:00costume designer,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

30 Jun 2023, Friday, at 19:00costume designer,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK