Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Jitka Slavíková

when and where is the Artist's performance on

8 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
28 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

4 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

7 Mar 2020, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

15 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

26 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

3 Apr 2020, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in King Roger
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

5 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in King Roger
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in King Roger
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

18 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in King Roger
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

16 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
4 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in King Roger
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale