Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Jitka Slavíková

when and where is the Artist's performance on

29 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 17:00dramaturgy,
in Nabucco sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

28 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

31 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

3 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
5 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 390 CZK

11 Oct 2019, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
13 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

19 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
21 Oct 2019, Monday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Tosca sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

25 Oct 2019, Friday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale
10 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

14 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 19:00dramaturgy,
in Lolita sung in: Russian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

Not on sale