Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Jiří Hájek

when and where is the Artist's performance on

12 Feb 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Marlek
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

2 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

5 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

8 Mar 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

16 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

19 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

9 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 11:00Marlek
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 14:00Marlek
in Kate and the Devil sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

28 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

6 May 2023, Saturday, at 19:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK

24 May 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK

3 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 19:00Lovec
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK