Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Jaroslav Kyzlink

when and where is the Artist's performance on

1 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 17:00conductor ,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

28 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

4 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

Not on sale
5 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 750 CZK

19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 17:00conductor ,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

23 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Excursions of Mr. Broucek sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

25 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 17:00conductor ,
in Ballo in Maschera sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

29 Apr 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Excursions of Mr. Broucek sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

30 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

8 May 2020, Friday, at 18:00conductor ,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 May 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

15 May 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Excursions of Mr. Broucek sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 990 CZK

16 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00conductor ,
in Dalibor sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK