Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Jaroslav Kyzlink

when and where is the Artist's performance on

3 Mar 2024, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Libuse
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

12 Mar 2024, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

13 Mar 2024, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

17 Mar 2024, Sunday, at 18:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

11 Apr 2024, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

14 Apr 2024, Sunday, at 17:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

18 Apr 2024, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

23 Apr 2024, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

8 May 2024, Wednesday, at 17:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

10 May 2024, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Barbiere di Siviglia sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

28 May 2024, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

12 Jun 2024, Wednesday, at 19:30conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

14 Jun 2024, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK