Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Barbora Horáková Joly

when and where is the Artist's performance on

3 Feb 2023, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rigoletto 21  sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK

19 Feb 2023, Sunday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rigoletto 21  sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

25 Feb 2023, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rigoletto 21  sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

4 Mar 2023, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rigoletto 21  sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

26 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rigoletto 21  sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

1 Apr 2023, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Rigoletto 21  sung in: Italian
State Opera, PragueReserved or sold out
9 Jun 2023, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 550 CZK

11 Jun 2023, Sunday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK

27 Jun 2023, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Nozze di Figaro sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1890 CZK