Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

The Nutcracker (TheNutcracker)

genre ballet
music Petr Čajkovskij

Prague National Theatre, Prague

3 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 14:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolReserved or sold out
3 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolReserved or sold out
11 Dec 2022, Sunday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolReserved or sold out
21 Dec 2022, Wednesday, at 15:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1090 CZK

21 Dec 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1490 CZK

22 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 15:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1090 CZK

22 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1490 CZK

26 Dec 2022, Monday, at 14:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1190 CZK

26 Dec 2022, Monday, at 18:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1590 CZK

30 Dec 2022, Friday, at 15:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolReserved or sold out
30 Dec 2022, Friday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1590 CZK

31 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 15:00Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Jan 2023, Friday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolReserved or sold out
7 Jan 2023, Saturday, at 19:00Nutcracker - A Christmas CarolReserved or sold out

Hybernia Theatre, Prague

3 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 17:00NutcrackerReserved or sold out
24 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 15:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

25 Dec 2022, Sunday, at 15:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

27 Dec 2022, Tuesday, at 18:30Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

29 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 18:30Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

1 Jan 2023, Sunday, at 15:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

9 Jan 2023, Monday, at 18:30Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK