Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Opera details

Stagings

DieZauberfloete (The Magic Flute)

Singspiel in 2 acts

genre opera
music Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
world premiere 30 September 1791, Wien
home premiere 25 October 1792, Prague (Estates Theatre)

Estates Theatre, Prague

28 Apr 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: German

Best available 1190 CZK

19 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Zauberfloete sung in: GermanReserved or sold out

National Marionette Theatre, Prague

2 May 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

9 May 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

16 May 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

23 May 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

30 May 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

4 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

11 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

18 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

25 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

1 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

8 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

29 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

3 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

10 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

31 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

27 Dec 2019, Friday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 18:00Magic Flute sung in: German

Best available 490 CZK