Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version »eskŠ verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Lebedinoye ozero (TheSwan Lake)

    Music by: Petr ńĆajkovskij

The best of Swan Lake To nejlepŇ°√≠ z Labut√≠ho jezera

Composed by Petr ńĆajkovskij,
Company - -
Venue Hybernia Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000
105 min.

Hybernia Theatre, Prague

26 Apr 2018, Thursday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

29 Apr 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

1 May 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

4 May 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

6 May 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

8 May 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

11 May 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

14 May 2018, Monday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

16 May 2018, Wednesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

18 May 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

20 May 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

22 May 2018, Tuesday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

25 May 2018, Friday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

27 May 2018, Sunday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

31 May 2018, Thursday, at 19:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

1 Jun 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

3 Jun 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

5 Jun 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

8 Jun 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

10 Jun 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

12 Jun 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

15 Jun 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

22 Jun 2018, Friday, at 21:30The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

24 Jun 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

25 Jun 2018, Monday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

29 Jun 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

1 Jul 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

4 Jul 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

6 Jul 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

8 Jul 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

10 Jul 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

13 Jul 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

15 Jul 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

17 Jul 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

20 Jul 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

22 Jul 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

24 Jul 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

27 Jul 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

29 Jul 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

3 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

5 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

7 Aug 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

10 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

12 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

14 Aug 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

17 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

19 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

21 Aug 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

24 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

26 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

28 Aug 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK

31 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1350 CZK