Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • The Swan Lake (TheSwan Lake)

    Music by: Petr Čajkovskij

The best of Swan Lake To nejlepší z Labutího jezera

Composed by Petr Čajkovskij,
Company - -
Venue Hybernia Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000
105 min.

Hybernia Theatre, Prague

2 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

5 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

7 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

9 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

14 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

22 Apr 2023, Saturday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

24 Apr 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

30 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

2 May 2023, Tuesday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

7 May 2023, Sunday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

9 May 2023, Tuesday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

15 May 2023, Monday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

21 May 2023, Sunday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

26 May 2023, Friday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

28 May 2023, Sunday, at 19:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

2 Jun 2023, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

4 Jun 2023, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

16 Jun 2023, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

21 Jun 2023, Wednesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

24 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

29 Jun 2023, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

1 Jul 2023, Saturday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

3 Jul 2023, Monday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

6 Jul 2023, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

9 Jul 2023, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

11 Jul 2023, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

14 Jul 2023, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

16 Jul 2023, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

18 Jul 2023, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

21 Jul 2023, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

23 Jul 2023, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

25 Jul 2023, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

28 Jul 2023, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

30 Jul 2023, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

1 Aug 2023, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

4 Aug 2023, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

6 Aug 2023, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

8 Aug 2023, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

11 Aug 2023, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

13 Aug 2023, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

15 Aug 2023, Tuesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

18 Aug 2023, Friday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

20 Aug 2023, Sunday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

21 Aug 2023, Monday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK

23 Aug 2023, Wednesday, at 20:00The best of Swan Lake

Best available 1450 CZK