Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Romeo i Dzhuletta (Romeo and Juliet)

    Music by: Sergej Prokofjev

The best of Romeo and Juliet To nejlepší z Romea a Julie

Composed by Sergej Prokofjev,
Company - -
Venue Hybernia Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000
105 min.

Hybernia Theatre, Prague

2 Jun 2018, Saturday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

2 Jul 2018, Monday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

12 Jul 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

14 Jul 2018, Saturday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

19 Jul 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

21 Jul 2018, Saturday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

26 Jul 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

28 Jul 2018, Saturday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

2 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

4 Aug 2018, Saturday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

9 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

11 Aug 2018, Saturday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

16 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

18 Aug 2018, Saturday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

23 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK

30 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00The best of Romeo and Juliet

Best available 1350 CZK