Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Rhapsody in Blue

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • AnAmerican in Paris

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • Porgy and Bess

    Music by: George Gershwin

The best of Gershwin To nejlepší z Gershwina

Composed by George Gershwin, George Gershwin, George Gershwin,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

30 May 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

13 Jun 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

20 Jun 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

27 Jun 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

4 Jul 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

11 Jul 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

18 Jul 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

25 Jul 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

1 Aug 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

8 Aug 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

15 Aug 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

22 Aug 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

29 Aug 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

5 Sep 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

12 Sep 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

19 Sep 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

3 Oct 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

24 Oct 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK

31 Oct 2022, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin

Best available 900 CZK