Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Rhapsody in Blue

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • AnAmerican in Paris

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • Porgy and Bess

    Music by: George Gershwin

The best of Gershwin

Composed by George Gershwin, George Gershwin, George Gershwin,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

6 Mar 2017, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin700 CZK
13 Mar 2017, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin700 CZK
20 Mar 2017, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin700 CZK
27 Mar 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
3 Apr 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
24 Apr 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
1 May 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
8 May 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
15 May 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
22 May 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
29 May 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
5 Jun 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
12 Jun 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
19 Jun 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK
26 Jun 2017, Monday, at 19:00The best of Gershwin700 CZK