Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /www/doc/www.czechopera.cz/www/business/class/mysql.php on line 41
The best of Gershwin - Czech Opera: Prague Opera

Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Rhapsody in Blue

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • AnAmerican in Paris

    Music by: George Gershwin

  • Porgy and Bess

    Music by: George Gershwin

The best of Gershwin

Composed by George Gershwin, George Gershwin, George Gershwin,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

20 Nov 2017, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

27 Nov 2017, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

4 Dec 2017, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

11 Dec 2017, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

18 Dec 2017, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

1 Jan 2018, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

8 Jan 2018, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

15 Jan 2018, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

22 Jan 2018, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

29 Jan 2018, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

5 Feb 2018, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

12 Feb 2018, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

19 Feb 2018, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK

26 Feb 2018, Monday, at 17:30The best of Gershwin

Best available 800 CZK