Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Sister act

    Music by: Alan Menken

Sister act

Composed by Alan Menken,
Company Karlín Musical Theatre
Venue Karlin Musical Theatre, Prague
Premiere October 31, 2017
2 h. 40

Karlin Musical Theatre, Prague

28 Sep 2018, Friday, at 19:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
29 Sep 2018, Saturday, at 15:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
30 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 15:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
31 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
1 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
2 Nov 2018, Friday, at 19:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
3 Nov 2018, Saturday, at 15:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
4 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 15:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
28 Nov 2018, Wednesday, at 19:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
29 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
30 Nov 2018, Friday, at 19:00Sister act sung in: CzechReserved or sold out
1 Dec 2018, Saturday, at 15:00Sister act sung in: Czech

Best available 750 CZK

26 Dec 2018, Wednesday, at 15:00Sister act sung in: Czech

Best available 650 CZK

27 Dec 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Sister act sung in: Czech

Best available 300 CZK

28 Dec 2018, Friday, at 19:00Sister act sung in: Czech

Best available 650 CZK

29 Dec 2018, Saturday, at 15:00Sister act sung in: Czech

Best available 450 CZK

30 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 15:00Sister act sung in: Czech

Best available 300 CZK

31 Dec 2018, Monday, at 15:00Sister act sung in: Czech

Best available 650 CZK