Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Ma vlast (My Country)

    Music by: Bedřich Smetana

  • Ave Maria

    Music by: Franz Schubert

  • Slovanske tance op. 46 (prvni rada) (Slavonic Dances Op. 46 (first series))

    Music by: Antonín Dvořák

  • Canon in D

    Music by: Johan Pachelbel

  • Carmen

    Music by: Georges Bizet

  • LeQuattro Stagioni (TheFour Seasons)

    Music by: Antonio Vivaldi

  • Alleluia

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Composed by Bedřich Smetana, Franz Schubert, Antonín Dvořák, Johan Pachelbel, Georges Bizet, Antonio Vivaldi, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company - -
Venue St George Basilic, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

St George Basilic, Prague

St Martin in the Wall Church, Prague

16 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

19 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

26 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

27 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

4 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

7 Oct 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

11 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

14 Oct 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

18 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

21 Oct 2018, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

1 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

4 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

8 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

11 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

15 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

18 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

22 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

29 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

17 Aug 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

24 Aug 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

31 Aug 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

7 Sep 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

14 Sep 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

21 Sep 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

28 Sep 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

5 Oct 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

12 Oct 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

19 Oct 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

26 Oct 2018, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK