Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Ma vlast (My Country)

    Music by: Bedřich Smetana

  • Ave Maria

    Music by: Franz Schubert

  • Slovanske tance op. 46 (prvni rada) (Slavonic Dances Op. 46 (first series))

    Music by: Antonín Dvořák

  • Canon in D

    Music by: Johan Pachelbel

  • Carmen

    Music by: Georges Bizet

  • LeQuattro Stagioni (TheFour Seasons)

    Music by: Antonio Vivaldi

  • Alleluia

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Composed by Bedřich Smetana, Franz Schubert, Antonín Dvořák, Johan Pachelbel, Georges Bizet, Antonio Vivaldi, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
Company - -
Venue St George Basilic, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

St George Basilic, Prague

St Martin in the Wall Church, Prague

9 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

Not on sale
12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

Not on sale
16 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

3 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

7 May 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

10 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

14 May 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

17 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

21 May 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

24 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

28 May 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

31 May 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

4 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

7 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

11 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

14 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

18 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

21 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

28 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Jul 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

5 Jul 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Jul 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

12 Jul 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Jul 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

19 Jul 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Jul 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

26 Jul 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Jul 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Aug 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Aug 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Aug 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

27 Aug 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

3 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

10 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

17 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

24 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

1 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

4 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

8 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

11 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

15 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

18 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

22 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

29 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 17:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

1 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

5 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

8 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

12 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

15 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

19 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

22 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

26 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

29 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 16:30Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 1050 CZK

1 May 2020, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

8 May 2020, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

15 May 2020, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

22 May 2020, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

29 May 2020, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

4 Sep 2020, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

11 Sep 2020, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

18 Sep 2020, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK

25 Sep 2020, Friday, at 18:00Schubert-Franck-Haendel-Mozart

Best available 700 CZK