Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Canon in D

    Music by: Johan Pachelbel

  • Divertimento Pastorale

    Music by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • LeQuattro Stagioni (TheFour Seasons)

    Music by: Antonio Vivaldi

Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Composed by Johan Pachelbel, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Antonio Vivaldi,
Company - -
Venue St George Basilic, Prague
Premiere January 31, 2000

St George Basilic, Prague

23 Feb 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Feb 2019, Monday, at 16:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Mar 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

4 Mar 2019, Monday, at 16:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Mar 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

11 Mar 2019, Monday, at 16:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Mar 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

18 Mar 2019, Monday, at 16:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Mar 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Mar 2019, Monday, at 16:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Mar 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

27 Apr 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Apr 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

4 May 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

7 May 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

11 May 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

14 May 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

18 May 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

21 May 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

25 May 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

28 May 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

1 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

4 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

8 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

11 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

15 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

18 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

22 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

25 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

29 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Jul 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Jul 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Jul 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

27 Jul 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Jul 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

3 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

6 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

10 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

13 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

27 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

31 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

3 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

7 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

10 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

17 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

21 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

24 Sep 2019, Tuesday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

29 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

5 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

5 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

19 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

19 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

26 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

26 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 18:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

2 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

9 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

16 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

23 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

30 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

7 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

14 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

21 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 17:30Pachelbel-Mozart-Vivaldi

Best available 1050 CZK