Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

Nutcracker Louskacek - Vanocni pribeh

Composed by Petr Čajkovskij,
Company - -
Venue Hybernia Theatre, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2016
1 h. 45

Hybernia Theatre, Prague

16 Dec 2019, Monday, at 18:30Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

16 Dec 2019, Monday, at 18:30Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

22 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 17:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

23 Dec 2019, Monday, at 17:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

24 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 14:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 15:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 17:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

1 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 15:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

3 Jan 2020, Friday, at 15:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

19 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 18:30Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK

28 Jan 2020, Tuesday, at 18:00Nutcracker

Best available 1450 CZK