Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Muz se zeleznou maskou (AMan in the Iron Mask)

    Music by: Michal David

Man in the Iron Mask Muz se zeleznou maskou

Composed by Michal David,
Company - -
Venue Broadway Theatre, Prague
Premiere November 30, 2017

Broadway Theatre, Prague

15 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

16 Oct 2020, Friday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

17 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

22 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

23 Oct 2020, Friday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

24 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

20 Nov 2020, Friday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

21 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

26 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

27 Nov 2020, Friday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK

28 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Man in the Iron Mask sung in: Czech

Best available 799 CZK