Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

Madama Butterfly

Composed by Giacomo Puccini,
Company
Venue State Opera, Prague
Premiere February 29, 2016
3 h 15

Prague National Theatre, Prague

29 Apr 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 950 CZK

6 May 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

4 Jun 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

3 Jul 2017, Monday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Aug 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Sep 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

27 Oct 2017, Friday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

26 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jan 2018, Friday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

3 May 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Madama Butterfly sung in: Italian

Best available 1290 CZK

Not on sale