Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /www/doc/www.czechopera.cz/www/business/class/mysql.php on line 41
Hallelujah - Czech Opera: Prague Opera

Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Hallelujah Aleluja

Composed by
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere March 31, 2015 March 5th, 2015

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

1 Feb 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

1 Feb 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

8 Feb 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

8 Feb 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

15 Feb 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

15 Feb 2018, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

1 Mar 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
8 Mar 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
15 Mar 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
22 Mar 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
29 Mar 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah800 CZK
5 Apr 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah500 CZK
12 Apr 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah500 CZK
19 Apr 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah500 CZK