Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Hallelujah Aleluja

Composed by
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere March 31, 2015 March 5th, 2015

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

28 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

19 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

Not on sale
21 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

26 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

28 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

2 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

9 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

16 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

30 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

7 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

14 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

21 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

23 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 17:30Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK