Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Česká verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Hallelujah Aleluja

Composed by
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere March 31, 2015 March 5th, 2015

Spanish Synagogue, Prague

16 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

23 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

30 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

6 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

13 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

20 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

27 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

4 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

11 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

18 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK

25 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 19:00Hallelujah

Best available 800 CZK