Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Déjà vu

    Music by: - - - -

Deja Vu

Composed by - - - -,
Company Fr. Kratochvil Black Light Theatre
Venue Metro Theatre, Prague
Premiere May 31, 2014

Metro Theatre, Prague

20 Aug 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja VuReserved or sold out
21 Aug 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

22 Aug 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

23 Aug 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

24 Aug 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

25 Aug 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

26 Aug 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

3 Sep 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

4 Sep 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

6 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

7 Sep 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

8 Sep 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

9 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

17 Sep 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

18 Sep 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

19 Sep 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

20 Sep 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

21 Sep 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

22 Sep 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

23 Sep 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

1 Oct 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

2 Oct 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

3 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

4 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

5 Oct 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

6 Oct 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

7 Oct 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

15 Oct 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

16 Oct 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

17 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

18 Oct 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

19 Oct 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

20 Oct 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

21 Oct 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

29 Oct 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

30 Oct 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

31 Oct 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

1 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

2 Nov 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

3 Nov 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

4 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

12 Nov 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

13 Nov 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

14 Nov 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

15 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

16 Nov 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

17 Nov 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

18 Nov 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

26 Nov 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

27 Nov 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

28 Nov 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

29 Nov 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

30 Nov 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

1 Dec 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

2 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

10 Dec 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

11 Dec 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

12 Dec 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

13 Dec 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

14 Dec 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

15 Dec 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

16 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

24 Dec 2018, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

25 Dec 2018, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

26 Dec 2018, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

27 Dec 2018, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

28 Dec 2018, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

29 Dec 2018, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

30 Dec 2018, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK