Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Déja vu

    Music by: - - - -

Deja Vu

Composed by - - - -,
Company Fr. Kratochvil Black Light Theatre
Venue Metro Theatre, Prague
Premiere May 31, 2014

Metro Theatre, Prague

6 Apr 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
7 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
8 Apr 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

Not on sale
16 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

17 Apr 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

18 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

27 Apr 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

28 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

29 Apr 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

7 May 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

8 May 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

9 May 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

10 May 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

18 May 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

19 May 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

20 May 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

28 May 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

29 May 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

30 May 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

31 May 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

8 Jun 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

9 Jun 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

10 Jun 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

18 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

19 Jun 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

21 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

29 Jun 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

30 Jun 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

1 Jul 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

9 Jul 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

10 Jul 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

11 Jul 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

12 Jul 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

20 Jul 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

21 Jul 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

22 Jul 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

30 Jul 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

31 Jul 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

1 Aug 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

2 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

10 Aug 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

11 Aug 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

12 Aug 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

20 Aug 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

21 Aug 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

22 Aug 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

23 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

31 Aug 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

1 Sep 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

2 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

10 Sep 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

11 Sep 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

12 Sep 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

13 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

21 Sep 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

22 Sep 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

23 Sep 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

1 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

2 Oct 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

3 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

4 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

12 Oct 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

13 Oct 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

14 Oct 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

22 Oct 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

23 Oct 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

24 Oct 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

25 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

2 Nov 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

3 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

4 Nov 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

12 Nov 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

13 Nov 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

14 Nov 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

15 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

23 Nov 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

24 Nov 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

25 Nov 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

3 Dec 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

4 Dec 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

5 Dec 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

6 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

14 Dec 2020, Monday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

15 Dec 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

16 Dec 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

25 Dec 2020, Friday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

26 Dec 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK

27 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Deja Vu

Best available 590 CZK