Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Bolero

    Music by: Maurice Ravel

  • Evita

    Music by: Andrew Lloyd Weber

  • Carmen

    Music by: Georges Bizet

Bolero, Carmina burana

Composed by Maurice Ravel, Andrew Lloyd Weber, Georges Bizet,
Company Czech Collegium
Venue Spanish Synagogue, Prague
Premiere November 30, 2012

Maisel Synagogue, Prague

23 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

1 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

8 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

15 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

22 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

29 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

5 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

3 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

10 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

17 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

24 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

31 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

7 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

21 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

28 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

5 Jul 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

12 Jul 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

19 Jul 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

26 Jul 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

2 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

9 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

16 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

23 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

30 Aug 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

6 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

13 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

27 Sep 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

18 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

25 Oct 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

1 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

8 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

15 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

22 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

29 Nov 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

6 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

13 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

20 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

24 Dec 2020, Thursday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

27 Dec 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK

31 Dec 2020, Thursday, at 18:00Bolero, Carmina burana

Best available 800 CZK