Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • The Bartered Bride (The┬áBartered Bride)

    Music by: Bedřich Smetana

Bartered Bride Prodana nevesta

Composed by Bedřich Smetana,
Company Prague National Theatre Opera
Venue Chateau Litomyšl, Litomyšl
Premiere June 30, 2008

Prague National Theatre, Prague

8 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

22 Jun 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

6 Sep 2019, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
9 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Bartered Bride sung in: Czech

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale