Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Antología - to nejlepsi z cerneho divadla (Antología)

    Music by: Jiří Srnec

Antologia Antologia

Composed by Jiří Srnec,
Company Jiří Srnec Black Light Theatre
Venue Savarin Palace, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000

Savarin Palace, Prague

24 Nov 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

25 Nov 2019, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

26 Nov 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

27 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

28 Nov 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

29 Nov 2019, Friday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

29 Nov 2019, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

30 Nov 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 0 CZK

1 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

2 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

3 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

4 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

5 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

6 Dec 2019, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

7 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

8 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

9 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

10 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

11 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

12 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

13 Dec 2019, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

14 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

15 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

16 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

17 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

18 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

19 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

20 Dec 2019, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

21 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

22 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

23 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

25 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

26 Dec 2019, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

27 Dec 2019, Friday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

27 Dec 2019, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

29 Dec 2019, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

31 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK