Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version Èeská verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Antología - to nejlepší z èerného divadla (Antología)

    Music by: Jiøí Srnec

Antología Antología - to nejlepší z èerného divadla

Composed by Jiøí Srnec,
Company Black light theatre Srnec
Venue Savarin Palace, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000

Savarin Palace, Prague

25 Sep 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

26 Sep 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

27 Sep 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

28 Sep 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

29 Sep 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

30 Sep 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 0 CZK

1 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

2 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

3 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

4 Oct 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

5 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

6 Oct 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

7 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

8 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

9 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

10 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

11 Oct 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

12 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

13 Oct 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

14 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

15 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

16 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

17 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

18 Oct 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

19 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

20 Oct 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

21 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

22 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

23 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

24 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

25 Oct 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

26 Oct 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

27 Oct 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

28 Oct 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

29 Oct 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

30 Oct 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

31 Oct 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

1 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

2 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

3 Nov 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

4 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

5 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

6 Nov 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

7 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

8 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

9 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

10 Nov 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

11 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

12 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

13 Nov 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

14 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

15 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

16 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

17 Nov 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

18 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

19 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

20 Nov 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

21 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

22 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

23 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

24 Nov 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

25 Nov 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

26 Nov 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

27 Nov 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

28 Nov 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

29 Nov 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

30 Nov 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 0 CZK

1 Dec 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

2 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

3 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

4 Dec 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

5 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

6 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

7 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

8 Dec 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

9 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

10 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

11 Dec 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

12 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

13 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

14 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

15 Dec 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

16 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

17 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

18 Dec 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

19 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

20 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

21 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

22 Dec 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

23 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

24 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

25 Dec 2017, Monday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

26 Dec 2017, Tuesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 18:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

27 Dec 2017, Wednesday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 18:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

28 Dec 2017, Thursday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 18:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

29 Dec 2017, Friday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 18:00Antología580 CZK
30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 18:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

30 Dec 2017, Saturday, at 20:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK

31 Dec 2017, Sunday, at 18:00Antología

Best available 580 CZK