Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Staging details

See the opera page

  • Antología - to nejlepsi z cerneho divadla (Antología)

    Music by: Jiří Srnec

Antologia Antologia

Composed by Jiří Srnec,
Company Jiří Srnec Black Light Theatre
Venue Savarin Palace, Prague
Premiere December 31, 2000

Savarin Palace, Prague

11 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

Not on sale
11 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

Not on sale
12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

Not on sale
12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

Not on sale
13 Apr 2020, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

14 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

15 Apr 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

16 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

17 Apr 2020, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

18 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

19 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

20 Apr 2020, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

21 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

22 Apr 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

23 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

24 Apr 2020, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

25 Apr 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

27 Apr 2020, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

28 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

29 Apr 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

30 Apr 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

1 May 2020, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

2 May 2020, Saturday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

3 May 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

4 May 2020, Monday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

5 May 2020, Tuesday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

6 May 2020, Wednesday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

7 May 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

8 May 2020, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

9 May 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

10 May 2020, Sunday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

11 May 2020, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

12 May 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

13 May 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

14 May 2020, Thursday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

15 May 2020, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

16 May 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

17 May 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

18 May 2020, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

19 May 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

20 May 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

21 May 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

22 May 2020, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

23 May 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

24 May 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

25 May 2020, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

26 May 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

27 May 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

28 May 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

29 May 2020, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

30 May 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

31 May 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

1 Jun 2020, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

2 Jun 2020, Tuesday, at 18:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

3 Jun 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

4 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

6 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

7 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

8 Jun 2020, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

9 Jun 2020, Tuesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

10 Jun 2020, Wednesday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

11 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

12 Jun 2020, Friday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

13 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

14 Jun 2020, Sunday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK

15 Jun 2020, Monday, at 20:00Antologia

Best available 599 CZK