Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Vladimír Chmelo

when and where is the Artist's performance on

27 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

19 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Jan 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

29 Jan 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

1 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

8 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

14 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Feb 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

Not on sale
19 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

23 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

6 Mar 2020, Friday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

12 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

19 Mar 2020, Thursday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Mar 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

27 Mar 2020, Friday, at 19:00Giorgio Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK