Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Tomáš Netopil

when and where is the Artist's performance on

15 Feb 2020, Saturday, at 11:00conductor ,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 690 CZK

19 Feb 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1200 CZK

3 Apr 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 14:00conductor ,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

17 Apr 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 11:00conductor ,
in Jacobin sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 790 CZK

28 Apr 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

4 May 2020, Monday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

31 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

18 Jun 2020, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 890 CZK

30 Jun 2020, Tuesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK