Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Tomáš Černý

when and where is the Artist's performance on

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

27 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

3 Dec 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Alfredo Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

11 Dec 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Alfredo Germont
in Traviata sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

13 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Princ
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

28 Dec 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Jenk
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Don José
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale