Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Pavla Vykopalová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

27 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Jinß ×Ýnka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

6 Sep 2019, Friday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Donna Elvira
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
9 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale