Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Pavla Vykopalová

when and where is the Artist's performance on

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

24 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

13 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Dec 2019, Friday, at 19:00Jinß ×Ýnka
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

30 Dec 2019, Monday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

9 Feb 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

14 Feb 2020, Friday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
9 May 2020, Saturday, at 17:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 14:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00Ma°enka
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale