Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Ondrej Lenárd

when and where is the Artist's performance on

29 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

1 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Boheme sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

6 Sep 2019, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

22 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Oct 2019, Saturday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

12 Jan 2020, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
18 Mar 2020, Wednesday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
9 May 2020, Saturday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
24 May 2020, Sunday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale
5 Jun 2020, Friday, at 19:00conductor ,
in Bartered Bride sung in: Czech
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

Not on sale