Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

Milan Bürger

when and where is the Artist's performance on

2 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

5 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

8 Mar 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

16 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

17 Mar 2023, Friday, at 19:00Il Re, padre d'Amneris
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

19 Mar 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

23 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

24 Mar 2023, Friday, at 19:00Il Re, padre d'Amneris
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

29 Mar 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1590 CZK

30 Mar 2023, Thursday, at 19:00Il Re, padre d'Amneris
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

2 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 17:00Il Re, padre d'Amneris
in Aida sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

9 Apr 2023, Sunday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

19 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

21 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

28 Apr 2023, Friday, at 19:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1990 CZK

6 May 2023, Saturday, at 19:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK

24 May 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK

3 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 19:00Vodnk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1790 CZK