Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version ╚eskß verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Opera repertoire

  • DieZauberfloete (The┬áMagic Flute)
  • Tosca
  • La Traviata
  • Rigoletto
  • Rusalka
  • Aida
  • ─îesk├í m┼íe v├íno─Źn├ş (Czech Christmas Mass)

Milan B├╝rger

when and where is the Artist's performance on

29 Apr 2019, Monday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

5 May 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Il Re, padre d'Amneris
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

7 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00VodnÝk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

13 May 2019, Monday, at 19:00VodnÝk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

28 May 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

4 Jun 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00VodnÝk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

7 Jun 2019, Friday, at 19:00Il Re, padre d'Amneris
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

13 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Il Re, padre d'Amneris
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

19 Jun 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Doctor Grenvil
in Traviata sung in: Italian
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1190 CZK

20 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 17:00VodnÝk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

27 Jun 2019, Thursday, at 19:00VodnÝk
in Rusalka sung in: Czech
State Opera in Karlin, Prague

Best available 1100 CZK

4 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Il Re, padre d'Amneris
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK