Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version esk verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Martin Bárta

when and where is the Artist's performance on

1 Jul 2019, Monday, at 19:00Escamillo
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

4 Jul 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

14 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

16 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

17 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

18 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

20 Aug 2019, Tuesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

21 Aug 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

22 Aug 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Aug 2019, Friday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

25 Aug 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

9 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Escamillo
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

14 Sep 2019, Saturday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

15 Sep 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Don Giovanni
in Don Giovanni sung in: Italian
Estates Theatre, Prague

Best available 1290 CZK

23 Sep 2019, Monday, at 19:00Escamillo
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

17 Oct 2019, Thursday, at 19:00Escamillo
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
27 Oct 2019, Sunday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

30 Oct 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Amonasro, re d'Etiopa e padre d'Aida
in Aida sung in: Italian
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

27 Nov 2019, Wednesday, at 19:00Escamillo
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
10 Jan 2020, Friday, at 19:00Escamillo
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
26 Apr 2020, Sunday, at 19:00Escamillo
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale
20 Jun 2020, Saturday, at 19:00Escamillo
in Carmen sung in: French
Prague National Theatre, Prague

Best available 1390 CZK

Not on sale