Czech Opera: Prague Opera

www.CzechOpera.cz www.TicketsOnLine.cz English version �esk� verze TICKETS ONLINE NATIONAL THEATRE PRAGUE BALLET PRAGUE OPERA ESTATES THEATRE PRAGUE MUSICALS PRAGUE CONCERTS STATE OPERA PRAGUE THEATRE

Personal data

Martin Čičvák

when and where is the Artist's performance on

16 Sep 2022, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1490 CZK

18 Sep 2022, Sunday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

22 Sep 2022, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

27 Sep 2022, Tuesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

30 Sep 2022, Friday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

6 Oct 2022, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

12 Oct 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

15 Oct 2022, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

8 Dec 2022, Thursday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

17 Dec 2022, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

28 Dec 2022, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

12 Apr 2023, Wednesday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale
4 Jun 2023, Sunday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale
10 Jun 2023, Saturday, at 19:00stage director,
in Ball im Savoy sung in: Czech
State Opera, Prague

Best available 1690 CZK

Not on sale